Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

Lot 15-18 Stratton Drive, Cortez, CO – $13,000

  • $13k Price
  • .28 Acres
  • $13k Price
  • .28 Acres

Lot 15-18 Stratton Drive

Great for a SMALL HOME per city zoning. Lots 15-18 12589 sq ft. is one building lot per city. Nice treed lot 108' x 120', located end of street on North side facing South, water, sewer, phone, electric available. Close to schools, restaurants, churches, banks, center of town, etc.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #746629
  • Price$13,000
  • Acres0.28
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressLot 15-18 Stratton Drive
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionStratton
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas Near

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Level, Sloped, Other

School Information

  • ElementaryMesa K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website460
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Lot 15-18 Stratton Drive, Cortez, CO (MLS® #746629)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from UC/Contingent/Call LB to Back on Market
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Price Reduced from $14,000 to $13,000 $1,000 (7.14%)
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer