Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

N/A, Ignacio, CO – $159,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,728 Sqft
  • 3 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,728 Sqft
  • 3 Acres

(Undisclosed Address)

Quiet country setting outside of Durango & Ignacio. Great LaPlata Mountain views, fantastic sunsets, only 20-25 minutes to Durango. Great location for Durango/Farmington commuter. Good property for horses or other live stock. Vaulted ceilings with textured dry wall interior. Very energy efficient Electrical Thermal Storage Heating system. Skylight and island in the kitchen with tile back splash, 17x12 ft. covered front porch, 12x10 ft. rear concrete patio and 10x8 ft. storage building.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #746709
  • Price$159,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,728
  • Acres3.00
  • Year Built1998
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured\Mobile
  • StyleDouble Wide
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressN/A
  • AreaIgnacio Rural
  • SubdivisionZ12-N/S-12 La Plata County
  • CityIgnacio
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81137

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial
  • HeatingElectric, Thermal Storage
  • BasementSkirted, Tied Down, Permanent
  • StoriesOne Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Washer, Dryer, Disposal, Microwave

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesShed
  • RoofComposition

School Information

  • ElementaryIgnacio K-6
  • MiddleIgnacio 7-8
  • HighIgnacio 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website368
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeEXIT Realty Home & Ranch
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for N/A, Ignacio, CO (MLS® #746709)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $168,500 to $159,900 $8,600 (5.10%)
Price Reduced from $175,000 to $168,500 $6,500 (3.71%)
Price Reduced from $188,500 to $175,000 $13,500 (7.16%)
Price Reduced from $198,500 to $188,500 $10,000 (5.04%)
Price Reduced from $204,500 to $198,500 $6,000 (2.93%)
Show More (4)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer