Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

384 Hay Barn Road, Durango, CO – $137,500

  • $138k Price
  • .21 Acres
  • $138k Price
  • .21 Acres

384 Hay Barn Road

We are excited to introduce Edgemont Meadows. The newest and last new community at Edgemont. Nestled around an expansive meadow with open vistas and privacy in the pines. The single family home sites are gently sloping and have natural gas, all underground utilities, and walking trails out your doorstep, including a mile of Florida River access for hiking and fishing. The ease of building and low fees add to the value. The Edgemont Meadows Addendum provides a detailed list of fees and rebates (see Associated Docs). For additional Metro District fees, refer to the Edgemont Ranch website edgemontranch. com

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #746913
  • Price$137,500
  • Acres0.21
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address384 Hay Barn Road
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionEdgemont Meadows
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverview K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website510
  • HOA NameEdgemont Meadows

Zoning

Residential Multi Family, Residential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 384 Hay Barn Road, Durango, CO (MLS® #746913)

Date Details Change
Price Increased from $136,500 to $137,500 $1,000 (0.73%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer