Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

273 College, Durango, CO – $1,400,000

  • $1.4M Price
  • 873 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • $1.4M Price
  • 873 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

273 College

Fantastic business opportunity WITH real estate included. Don't miss this opportunity to own a local business in downtown Durango. Financials available with a signed NDA. Call with any questions.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #747250
  • Price$1,400,000
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage873
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built1923
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness Opp Available
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address273 College
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • Parking2-10 Total Spaces

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Laminate
  • HeatingNatural Gas
  • # of Stories1

Additional Information

  • Days on Website699
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 273 College, Durango, CO (MLS® #747250)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $1,500,000 to $1,400,000 $100,000 (6.67%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer