Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

117 Heather Place, Pagosa Springs, CO – $23,900

  • $23.9k Price
  • .67 Acres
  • $23.9k Price
  • .67 Acres

117 Heather Place

Large combined lot at the end of a cul-de-sac. This parcel is .67 acres and sloped with plenty of trees. Build your mountain home with plenty of room for landscaping and enjoying the outdoors. Great location close to National Forest and only a few miles from shopping and core area amenities.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #747439
  • Price$23,900
  • Acres0.67
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address117 Heather Place
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Lake Pagosa Park - 03 Cnty Code 00290

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website412

HOA Name

Pagosa Lakes Property Owners Association

Listing Details

  • OfficeSherpa Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 117 Heather Place, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #747439)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer