Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

14942 Road 29, Dolores, CO – $185,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,336 Sqft
  • 3.94 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,336 Sqft
  • 3.94 Acres

14942 Road 29

THE ORIGINAL LOG CABIN STILL THERE! As the family grew and needed space, additions were created now making one large bedroom and two small bedrooms utilizing a back porch area as well as an additional loft. Over 3 acres of land located in the Dolores school district area. Mountain views and the surrounding agriculture potential of raising livestock as well as being very close to San Juan National Forest assures you of outdoor enjoyment.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #747545
  • Price$185,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,336
  • Acres3.94
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address14942 Road 29
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NE
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electric, Propane-Tank Leased, Phone - Landline

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Linoleum
  • AppliancesRange/Oven, Refrigerator
  • HeatingPropane, Space Heater
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesLiving Room, Woodstove
  • Stories1.5 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorLog
  • Exterior FeaturesShed/Storage, Shed
  • Lot DescriptionCleared
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionLog

School Information

  • ElementaryDolores K-5
  • MiddleDolores 6-8
  • HighDolores 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website439

Zoning

Agriculture, Residential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeeXp Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 14942 Road 29, Dolores, CO (MLS® #747545)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Price Reduced from $195,000 to $185,000 $10,000 (5.13%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer