Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

1219 Wheeler Place, Pagosa Springs, CO – $134,900

  • $135k Price
  • 10 Acres
  • $135k Price
  • 10 Acres

1219 Wheeler Place

Beautifully wooded 10 acre parcel w/ huge panoramic mountain views. Private, yet close to town and shopping, dining, and services. City water (Tap Fees Paid), electricity, and phone. Gentle slope to property.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #747961
  • Price$134,900
  • Acres10.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1219 Wheeler Place
  • AreaPS02 (Central - Township 5699)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Pagosa Alpha Section - 03 Cnty Code 00340

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Phone
  • ViewMountains

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Level, Golf Course Near

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website398
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1219 Wheeler Place, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #747961)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer