Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

121 Elbert Place, Pagosa Springs, CO – $69,900

  • $69.9k Price
  • 5.09 Acres
  • $69.9k Price
  • 5.09 Acres

121 Elbert Place

Great price on this 5+ acre property in Pagosa Meadows. The driveway is already roughed in with a culvert and access off of Elbert Pl. Easy build site at front of property or an even more dramatic option towards the back of property, get out of the car and walk this property to really appreciate it. Elbert Place is a very quiet area away from the main travel arteries, the only traffic you see is your neighbors.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #748219
  • Price$69,900
  • Acres5.09
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address121 Elbert Place
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Pagosa Meadows 4 - 03 Cnty Code 00413

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Phone - Cell Reception, Internet, Phone - Landline

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSloped, Golf Course Near

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website622
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeGalles Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 121 Elbert Place, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #748219)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $75,000 to $69,900 $5,100 (6.80%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer