Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

758 Monument Avenue, Pagosa Springs, CO – $35,000

  • $35k Price
  • .37 Acres
  • $35k Price
  • .37 Acres

758 Monument Avenue

Nice treed lot with good building site in the desirable area of Twin Creek Village. Culvert is in place with small gravel drive. Dutton Canyon is across the street and property is very close to all amenities and hiking/biking trails. Walk this lot, all four marking pins are in tact.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #748254
  • Price$35,000
  • Acres0.37
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address758 Monument Avenue
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Twincreek Village - 03 Cnty Code 00765

Exterior

Lot Description

Boundaries Marked, Wooded Lot, Level, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website357
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeTeam Pagosa Realty Group
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 758 Monument Avenue, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #748254)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from UC/Contingent/Call LB to Back on Market
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer