Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

X Hidden Valley Dr., Pagosa Springs, CO – $395,000

  • $395k Price
  • 36.89 Acres
  • $395k Price
  • 36.89 Acres

X Hidden Valley Dr.

Spectacular 36+ acre parcel in Exclusive Hidden Valley Ranch. Unobstructed views of both North and East range of the San Juan Mountains from this level build site. Very private parcel at the farthest Southern end of Hidden Valley Ranch. Tremendous diversity in the land with meadows, Ponderosa Pine, Douglas Fir, Blue Spruce and a creek running through the canyon on the property. Abundant wildlife, including Mule Deer, Elk, Turkey, Bear. Central water system, under ground electric, high speed internet are all available for your dream custom home. Hidden Valley Ranch is a gated community just North of downtown Pagosa Springs. The ranch features a private 55 acre lake for unparalleled fly fishing, paddle boarding, kayaking, only for property owner use.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #748324
  • Price$395,000
  • Acres36.89
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressX Hidden Valley Dr.
  • AreaPS06 (Pagosa North)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Hidden Valley Ranch - 06 Cnty Code 00146

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontCreek

Utilities

Electricity, Solar, Internet, Propane Required, Phone - Cell Reception

View

Mountains, Valley, Stream/River

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Fishing Rights, Level, Sloped, Boundaries Surveyed

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website424
  • HOA NameHVRHOA

Zoning

Agriculture, Residential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeGalles Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for X Hidden Valley Dr., Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #748324)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $495,000 to $395,000 $100,000 (20.20%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer