Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

Road V.4 Lot 42, Dolores, CO – $113,000

  • $113k Price
  • 12.2 Acres
  • $113k Price
  • 12.2 Acres

Road V.4 Lot 42

PINON HILLS SUBDIVISION located between two Reservoir for recreational activities. Gorgeous view of Narraguinnep Reservoir & Mountain Ranges, McPhee Marina is just across the road from the subdivision. It is one of the larger lots at the end of the subdivision & utilities are at the lot line. Approximately 15 minutes to Cortez or Dolores & only about 75 miles to Telluride. LOCATION! LOCATION! LOCATION! Hunting, Boating, Skiing, Rafting, Hiking, Bicycling, Camping, Jeeping, Archlogical Sites, and area that will keep you very busy and entertained! 12.2 Acres

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #748353
  • Price$113,000
  • Acres12.20
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressRoad V.4 Lot 42
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NE
  • SubdivisionPinon Hills
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near
  • ViewMountains, Valley
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontLake/Reservoir

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Foothills, Level, Sloped, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryDolores K-5
  • MiddleDolores 6-8
  • HighDolores 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website485
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePinon Hills HOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Road V.4 Lot 42, Dolores, CO (MLS® #748353)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer