Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

980 S Broadway, Cortez, CO – $225,000

  • $225k Price
  • 14.63 Acres
  • $225k Price
  • 14.63 Acres

980 S Broadway

Perfect commercial or multi family location for your business, tiny house community, RV Park or Residential community. Close to open space at Hawkins preserve. All utilities are close. Access off the highway and shared parking lot with Thatza Pizza. Has a little income from billboard signs along highway. Best of all owner will carry with acceptable terms.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #748496
  • Price$225,000
  • Acres14.63
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address980 S Broadway
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Additional Information

  • Days on Website353
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeAntler Creek Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 980 S Broadway, Cortez, CO (MLS® #748496)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $250,000 to $225,000 $25,000 (10.00%)
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer