Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

115 Olympic Court, Pagosa Springs, CO – $135,999

  • $136k Price
  • 7.67 Acres
  • $136k Price
  • 7.67 Acres

115 Olympic Court

Build your dream house with lots of privacy. This Beautiful 7.6 acres parcel lot is located at the end of a cul-de-sac insuring privacy in the Meadows Subdivision. It has serene meadows and plenty of trees with lots of wildlife. Build on top to maximize the view. Great Location.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #748514
  • Price$135,999
  • Acres7.67
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address115 Olympic Court
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Pagosa Meadows 4 - 03 Cnty Code 00413

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website358
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

  • OfficePagosa Brokers LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 115 Olympic Court, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #748514)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $144,000 to $135,999 $8,001 (5.56%)
Price Reduced from $149,000 to $144,000 $5,000 (3.36%)
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer