Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

Lot 27 River Ranch Circle, Bayfield, CO – $145,900

  • $146k Price
  • 1.9 Acres
  • $146k Price
  • 1.9 Acres

Lot 27 River Ranch Circle

Welcome to River Ranch; a gorgeous gated subdivision in the Pine River Valley. Enjoy 100% usable ground with all central utilities available (tap fees not paid). Bring your building plans and get ready to call this address, "home". Enjoy paved roads, minimal HOA fees, and views of the surrounding valley. Minutes to the town of Bayfield and recreation at Vallecito and Lemon Reservoirs. The common area consisting of 17 acres and provides exceptional fishing access on the Pine River, picnic grounds, ponds and streams. This a great opportunity to own property with river access without the river price tag. Two horses per lot are allowed.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #748593
  • Price$145,900
  • Acres1.90
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressLot 27 River Ranch Circle
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionRiver Ranch
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near, Phone Near
  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website329
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA Nameyes

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Lot 27 River Ranch Circle, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #748593)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $169,000 to $145,900 $23,100 (13.67%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer