Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

383 Justin's Road, Pagosa Springs, CO – $19,900

  • $19.9k Price
  • 1.03 Acres
  • $19.9k Price
  • 1.03 Acres

383 Justin's Road

Perfect spot to get away from the crowds-build your Cabin in this wooded Tall Pine trees area.. No Covenants however still have to follow County Building codes. This is an off grid area so come out and enjoy some Nature. Will have to share the area with some wild life.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #748803
  • Price$19,900
  • Acres1.03
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address383 Justin's Road
  • AreaPS04 (Aspen Springs)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Aspen Springs 6 - 04 Cnty Code 00070

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionOff Grid, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website415

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 383 Justin's Road, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #748803)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer