Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

29160 Hwy 160, Durango, CO – $1,100,000

  • $1.1M Price
  • 5.89 Acres
  • $1.1M Price
  • 5.89 Acres

29160 Hwy 160

Investment/Developement Opportunity! Large commercial lot zoned warehouse/storage located "in-town" Durango. This property is in the booming Grandview area close to Mercy hospital, commercial developments and expanding residential neighborhoods. This is a rare find. There is an existing infrastructure of natural gas, a commercial well (not hooked up), a domestic well that produces 7GPM, 2 paid sewer taps (one hooked up), a purged double wide mobile with addition that rents for $1,300 month (1,800+sqft, 3bd, 2bth, 2 car garage), plus a 4,800sqft warehouse/shop on slab with 2 large bay doors and office space. Seller has paid for their portion of the road improvements to the property and the new development to the south. You would be hard pressed to find even unimproved land of this size in town at this price. Priced to sell quickly.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #748821
  • Price$1,100,000
  • Acres5.89
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeCommercial
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address29160 Hwy 160
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Internet, Phone - Cell Reception, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared, Level

Exterior Features

Metal Building, Workshop, Other

School Information

  • ElementaryFlorida Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website470
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 29160 Hwy 160, Durango, CO (MLS® #748821)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer