Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

545 Milton Lane, Arboles, CO – $38,500

  • $38.5k Price
  • 1.11 Acres
  • $38.5k Price
  • 1.11 Acres

545 Milton Lane

Great lot with so much potential. Great cabin location for you all year or use for summer cabin after a long day on the Lake. Put a tiny house on it. Make it your own. Great Location. Don't let this one pass you bye.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #748950
  • Price$38,500
  • Acres1.11
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address545 Milton Lane
  • AreaArboles
  • CityArboles
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81121

Subdivision

Piedra Park 02A - 11 Cnty Code 00490

Amenities

  • ViewLake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionBoundaries Marked

School Information

  • ElementaryIgnacio K-6
  • MiddleIgnacio 7-8
  • HighIgnacio 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website376
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeUnger Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 545 Milton Lane, Arboles, CO (MLS® #748950)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $40,000 to $38,500 $1,500 (3.75%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer