Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

X Piedra Prkwy/milton Lane, Arboles, CO – $35,000

  • $35k Price
  • 1.11 Acres
  • $35k Price
  • 1.11 Acres

X Piedra Prkwy/milton Lane

Great lot with so much potential. Great cabin location for you all year or use for summer cabin after a long day on the Lake. Put a tiny house on it. Make it your own. Great Location. Don't let this one pass you bye.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #748951
  • Price$35,000
  • Acres1.11
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressX Piedra Prkwy/milton Lane
  • AreaArboles
  • CityArboles
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81121

Subdivision

Piedra Park 02A - 11 Cnty Code 00490

Amenities

  • ViewLake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionBoundaries Marked

School Information

  • ElementaryIgnacio K-6
  • MiddleIgnacio 7-8
  • HighIgnacio 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website288
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeUnger Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for X Piedra Prkwy/milton Lane, Arboles, CO (MLS® #748951)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer