Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

334 Cr. 973, Arboles, CO – $155,000

  • $155k Price
  • 40 Acres
  • $155k Price
  • 40 Acres

334 Cr. 973

This beautiful 40 acres down in Arbolese has lake views of Lake Navajo, and rolling hill terrain that backs right up to Ute land. It is full of Juniper trees that cover the whole 40 acres. You access through an easement of another 40 acres, and it has two main building spots that could have lake views. This property is nestled within 5 minutes of the Lake Navajo State Park North entrance; very close to the boat ramp. it has the potential to be the perfect get away spot to reside, or become a lake house property.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #749060
  • Price$155,000
  • Acres40.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeAgricultural
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address334 Cr. 973
  • AreaArboles
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityArboles
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website346
  • ZoningAgriculture

Listing Details

  • OfficeJann C Pitcher Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 334 Cr. 973, Arboles, CO (MLS® #749060)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from UC/Contingent/Call LB to Back on Market
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer