Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

2807 State Highway 151, Ignacio, CO – $575,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,056 Sqft
  • 82 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,056 Sqft
  • 82 Acres

2807 State Highway 151

Great water rights on this Large historical family ranch! Located only 2.5 miles East of Ignacio toward Navajo Lake. This offering is the 82 acres to the north of Hwy. 151. There is an additional 22.5 acres south of Hwy. 151 that can be purchased with the 82 acres (see MLS #735061). The property has a nice combination of irrigated meadows with cross fenced pastures and treed areas playing host to diverse wildlife. There are 3 ponds and a very efficient gated pipe irrigation system. There is a cute and comfortable adobe style 2 bedroom home with upgraded kitchen, living room and fireplace. There is also a mobile rental pad (mobile owned by tenant) for additional income. This is a great hobby farm or would be ideal equestrian ranch.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #749138
  • Price$575,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,056
  • Acres82.00
  • Year Built1917
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleFarm House
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2807 State Highway 151
  • AreaIgnacio Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityIgnacio
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81137

Interior

  • StoriesOne Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPasture

School Information

  • ElementaryIgnacio K-6
  • MiddleIgnacio 7-8
  • HighIgnacio 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website406
  • ZoningAgriculture

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2807 State Highway 151, Ignacio, CO (MLS® #749138)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $599,000 to $575,000 $24,000 (4.01%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer