Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

25100 Road N.8 Loop, Cortez, CO – $65,000

  • $65k Price
  • 3.02 Acres
  • $65k Price
  • 3.02 Acres

25100 Road N.8 Loop

Great views to build your dream home. Irrigation water to keep things green. Paved road and country living at it's finest.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #749159
  • Price$65,000
  • Acres3.02
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address25100 Road N.8 Loop
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NW
  • SubdivisionLebanon Estates Moderate
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

School Information

  • ElementaryManaugh K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website337
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameLebanon Estates HOA/WUA

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 25100 Road N.8 Loop, Cortez, CO (MLS® #749159)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $68,000 to $65,000 $3,000 (4.41%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer