Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

90 Hillside Drive, Bayfield, CO – $130,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 928 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 928 Sqft
  • 1 Acres

90 Hillside Drive

Welcome to "The Trouthouse!" This kit built cabin was built and owned by the same family, but is now ready for new owners to add the finishing touches and make it their own. Set on 1 acre with a seasonal stream, this could be the perfect lock and leave second home or a great full time residence with a little imagination. Located in Forest Lakes with central water and access to Lake Simpatico. Only a short drive to both Lemon Reservoir, Vallecito Lake, and national forest for boating, fishing, hunting, hiking, and more. 7 miles from the town of Bayfield and 19 miles to Durango.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #749545
  • Price$130,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage928
  • Acres1.00
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleCabin
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address90 Hillside Drive
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionForest Lakes
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane-Tank Leased

Interior

  • BasementPiers
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesLiving Room
  • Stories1.5 Story

Heating

Propane, Wood, Space Heater, Wood Stove

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • RoofMetal

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website364
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 90 Hillside Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #749545)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from UC/Contingent/Call LB to Back on Market
Price Reduced from $140,000 to $130,000 $10,000 (7.14%)
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Price Reduced from $155,000 to $140,000 $15,000 (9.68%)
Show More (7)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer