Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

531 Santino Place, Pagosa Springs, CO – $23,500

  • $23.5k Price
  • .39 Acres
  • $23.5k Price
  • .39 Acres

531 Santino Place

The RESERVE is a gated mountain community hugged on three sides by National Forest and located just 6 miles N. of the core of Pagosa Springs. Lifestyle, prestige, and privacy, are enjoyed in a masterfully designed plan with picturesque mountain views and the convenience of being just minutes to anything you'd want or need. Miles of paved roads run through meadows, hills, and valleys lined with a natural landscape of mature trees and lush foliage. The RESERVE property owners are privileged to private access to the National Forest, community guest House, gazebo, play ground, and more. Central water, sewer and electric. The perfect place to build your mountain retreat and enjoy the four amazing seasons here to the fullest. This is the best opportunity available to own your private piece of Pagosa. Call your agent for a private tour of this special gem. Multiple contiguous lots are available.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #749677
  • Price$23,500
  • Acres0.39
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address531 Santino Place
  • AreaPS06 (Pagosa North)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Reserve At Pagosa Peak 3 - 06 Cnty Code 00588

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley, Other

Exterior

Lot Description

Cleared, Wooded Lot, Adj to Greenbelt, Adj to Open Space, Level, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website323
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameReserve at Pagosa Peak

Listing Details

  • OfficeGalles Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 531 Santino Place, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #749677)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer