Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

X W Hwy 160, Pagosa Springs, CO – $92,000

  • $92k Price
  • .7 Acres
  • $92k Price
  • .7 Acres

X W Hwy 160

Great Opportunity to own commerical property with highway frontage. Great exposure and views. Fairly level and a few trees with mountain & valley views. At this price and exposure this one will not last. Water tap installed.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #749781
  • Price$92,000
  • Acres0.70
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeCommercial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressX W Hwy 160
  • AreaPS01 (Old Pagosa Springs)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

PS Commercial Park - 01 Cnty Code 00153

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near, Phone Near
  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website327
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for X W Hwy 160, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #749781)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer