Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

X#1 Cr 193, Pagosa Springs, CO – $800,000

  • $800k Price
  • 160 Acres
  • $800k Price
  • 160 Acres

X#1 Cr 193

Beautiful 160 acres surrounded on 4 sides by National Forest. Very rare to find inholdings like this property at any price. This land is also exceptional in that it has old hay fields with some water rights and is surrounded by Ponderosa Pine covered hills. Perfect mix of hay meadows and pines sitting at approximately 7500 feet elevation. Hunting paradise or a unique retreat like no other.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #750007
  • Price$800,000
  • Acres160.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeAgricultural
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressX#1 Cr 193
  • AreaPS05 (Pagosa West)
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley
  • WaterfrontSeasonal Stream/Spring

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Borders National Forest, Boundaries Marked, Corners Marked, Pasture, Rolling, Adj to Open Space, Borders Public Land

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website463
  • ZoningAgriculture

Listing Details

  • OfficeWolf Creek Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for X#1 Cr 193, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #750007)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $995,000 to $800,000 $195,000 (19.60%)
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer