Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

96 Sierra Verde Road, Durango, CO – $34,900

  • $34.9k Price
  • ½ Acres
  • $34.9k Price
  • ½ Acres

96 Sierra Verde Road

Beautiful wooded mountain property that backs up to Miller Creek. Old logging road cut takes you down to a nice build site next to the creek. Mix of Aspen, Pine and Fir trees make this property peaceful and private. Close to Lemon Reservoir and National Forest.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #750151
  • Price$34,900
  • Acres0.50
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address96 Sierra Verde Road
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionSierra Verde
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near
  • ViewStream/River
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontCreek

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSloped

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverview K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website568
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 96 Sierra Verde Road, Durango, CO (MLS® #750151)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $39,500 to $34,900 $4,600 (11.65%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer