Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

935 W Us Hwy 160, Pagosa Springs, CO – $60,000

  • $60k Price
  • 1.48 Acres
  • $60k Price
  • 1.48 Acres

935 W Us Hwy 160

This tract of land is a little gem waiting to be snapped up. Right off Hwy 160, its location provides many opportunities for someone looking to start a business or be located close to town.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #750492
  • Price$60,000
  • Acres1.48
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeCommercial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address935 W Us Hwy 160
  • AreaPS05 (Pagosa West)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

PS Town Of Pagosa Springs - 01 Cnty Code 00440

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website306
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeJann C Pitcher Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 935 W Us Hwy 160, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #750492)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer