Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

106 Wood Rose Lot 28 Lane, Durango, CO – $149,000

  • $149k Price
  • .3 Acres
  • $149k Price
  • .3 Acres

106 Wood Rose Lot 28 Lane

This property is within the Twin Buttes Subdivision, West of town and part of Durango City limits. Because it is within the city limits there are not HOA fees to deal with. City amenities for the buyer who is looking for country life style with City the convenience of living in the City. The property faces South for gains in solar. If you want more information I's be happy to get you a plat and Design Guidelines for building your new home in one of Durango's sought after subdivision! The views of South Mountain and Wildcat Canyon are spectacular from this lot. Come out and we can walk the property.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #751009
  • Price$149,000
  • Acres0.30
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address106 Wood Rose Lot 28 Lane
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionTwin Buttes
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity, Phone Near, Natural Gas, Cable TV, Internet, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Pasture, Sloped, Boundaries Marked

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website552
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 106 Wood Rose Lot 28 Lane, Durango, CO (MLS® #751009)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $162,000 to $149,000 $13,000 (8.02%)
Price Reduced from $179,900 to $162,000 $17,900 (9.95%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer