Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

Tbd Boletus Creek Drive, Bayfield, CO – $95,000

  • $95k Price
  • .53 Acres
  • $95k Price
  • .53 Acres

Tbd Boletus Creek Drive

Nice creek-side building site in one of Vallecito's nicest neighborhoods. Tall trees and privacy. Central utilities.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #751062
  • Price$95,000
  • Acres0.53
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Boletus Creek Drive
  • AreaVallecito
  • SubdivisionVallecito Val
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontCreek

View

Mountains, Stream/River, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Cul-de-Sac, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website205
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameVallecito Valley 2nd Addition

Listing Details

  • OfficeMcCoy & Company
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Boletus Creek Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #751062)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer