Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

7378 Road 24.3 Lot #7, Cortez, CO – $398,000

  • $398k Price
  • 9,460 Sqft
  • 3.56 Acres
  • $398k Price
  • 9,460 Sqft
  • 3.56 Acres

7378 Road 24.3 Lot #7

COMMERCIAL/INDUSTRIAL ZONED !!!! 3.56 M/L Acres w 6' security fence and lots of room for turning and parking heavy duty equipment and construction vehicles. The 9460 sf. metal building includes mechanic garage (49' x 58") with a large permanent crain, parts room , 21' ceilings, 17' overhead doors, opposite end of building is a 20' x 50' room for training/education, etc. The main floors has additional offices, 2 break room, men/women bathrooms, etc., upstairs area for offices/storage. A separate structure 12' x 44' used for a wash bay. Small building on South end of property belongs to Shriner's. The adjoining 3 acres (MLS# 751462) is is available with multiple buildings, ( not fenced between the two properties where they divide ) OWNER WILL CONSIDER A LEASE !!! Price for Lot 6 & 7 is $498,500.00.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #751353
  • Price$398,000
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage9,460
  • Acres3.56
  • Year Built1984
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeIndustrial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address7378 Road 24.3 Lot #7
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural SW
  • SubdivisionBluedoor
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

Utilities

Electric, Septic, Phone, Internet, Propane-Tank Leased, Single-phase, Two-phase

Parking

Paved, Concrete, Gravel, 20 + Total Spaces, Common, Garage, In Rear of Building, Fenced

Interior

  • InteriorConcrete
  • CoolingEvaporative Cooler
  • BasementSlab, Concrete
  • # of Stories2

Heating

Electric Baseboard, Space Heater, Electric, Propane, Oil

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionOther
  • RoofMetal
  • Constructionmetal

Additional Information

  • Days on Website286
  • ZoningIndustrial

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7378 Road 24.3 Lot #7, Cortez, CO (MLS® #751353)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer