Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Carrie Hladik

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

X Winterwood Place, Pagosa Springs, CO – $50,000

  • $50k Price
  • 5 Acres
  • $50k Price
  • 5 Acres

X Winterwood Place

Perfect opportunity to own a slice of Colorado Heaven. This is a Gorgeous 5 acre parcel with several flat building spots, the higher you go up the mountain the better the Views. There are lots of tall pines and mesquite on this property. You owe it to yourself to -get out and walk this property-all pins were located and flagged so NO survey is needed! Build your Mountain Cabin in this secluded and quiet area with awesome views, yet only minutes away from town This property is Beautiful and already priced lower than what Seller paid. Seller will look at ALL offer!!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #751491
  • Price$50,000
  • Acres5.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressX Winterwood Place
  • AreaPS08 (Upper 84)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Loma Linda 3 - 08 Cnty Code 00303

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Sloped, Corners Marked, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website595
  • HOA NameLoma Linda

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for X Winterwood Place, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #751491)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $70,000 to $50,000 $20,000 (28.57%)
Price Reduced from $80,000 to $70,000 $10,000 (12.50%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer