Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

17150 Road G, Cortez, CO – $289,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,128 Sqft
  • 9 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,128 Sqft
  • 9 Acres

17150 Road G

9 acres nicely situated in McElmo Canyon with irrigation water, fenced pasture, pond, fruit trees, and garden. Protected by knoll and trees from wind. 4 bedroom 2 bath doublewide with lots of natural light and a wood-burning stove. No Restrictions and No Covenants. Irrigation water includes 16 shares in the Lower Wilson Ditch. Ute Mountain is the southern boundary of the property. Wonderful property, don't miss out on this one. Call today for a showing.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #751545
  • Price$289,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage2,128
  • Acres9.00
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured\Mobile
  • StyleDouble Wide
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address17150 Road G
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural SW
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane-Tank Owned
  • ViewMountains, Valley
  • WaterfrontPond, Seasonal Stream/Spring

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesWood Stove, Ceiling Fan(s)
  • CoolingEvaporative Cooler
  • BasementBlock
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesLiving Room, Woodstove

Interior

Carpet-Partial, Vinyl, Linoleum

Appliances

Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Washer, Dryer

Heating

Propane, Wood, Forced Air, Wood Stove

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Exterior FeaturesIrrigation Water
  • RoofComposition

School Information

  • ElementaryManaugh K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website272

Listing Details

Office

Julie Suckla, Independent Broker

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 17150 Road G, Cortez, CO (MLS® #751545)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer