Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

2105 S Broadway, Cortez, CO – $285,000

  • $285k Price
  • 2,800 Sqft
  • 1.86 Acres
  • $285k Price
  • 2,800 Sqft
  • 1.86 Acres

2105 S Broadway

This is an awesome location for multiple different businesses. Very busy Highway frontage! Insulated 2800 SF building in very good condition. Warehouse, manufacturing, retail,,,, the possibilities are endless. Almost 2 acres of flat, graveled land so loads of room for whatever you need the space for. The building has 14' x 16' insulated garage doors on each end, both with electric openers. There is a couple of walk doors and a 6' double door entrance on the south side of the building. There is 1 bathroom as well. There is an oil fired heater and a propane one as well.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #751563
  • Price$285,000
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,800
  • Acres1.86
  • Year Built1981
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2105 S Broadway
  • AreaCortez
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • UtilitiesSanitary Sewer, Electric

Interior

  • InteriorConcrete
  • HeatingPropane, Oil, Space Heater
  • BasementSlab, Concrete
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • RoofMetal

Additional Information

  • Days on Website334
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • Office4 Corners Properties, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2105 S Broadway, Cortez, CO (MLS® #751563)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $299,000 to $285,000 $14,000 (4.68%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer