Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

997 Hawks Meadow Drive, Bayfield, CO – $239,975

  • $240k Price
  • 35.27 Acres
  • $240k Price
  • 35.27 Acres

997 Hawks Meadow Drive

35 acres in the gated Eagles Ridge in Bayfield. Beautiful parcel located at the end of the private cul de sac with 360 views. Ideal location for your mountain retreat living in the country with paved roads and underground utilities. The property has a high producing well already in place. The property needs a septic system. Close to local conveniences and near the La Plata county airport. Mature ponderosa pines are found throughout the parcel.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #751588
  • Price$239,975
  • Acres35.27
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address997 Hawks Meadow Drive
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionEagles Ridge at Bayfield
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website250
  • HOA NameEagles Ridge of Bayfield

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 997 Hawks Meadow Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #751588)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer