Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

2422 County Rd 359, Pagosa Springs, CO – $179,000

  • $179k Price
  • 35.22 Acres
  • $179k Price
  • 35.22 Acres

2422 County Rd 359

With 1000' of NF border, a Hunter's Delight, this is a great recently surveyed 36 acre parcel. Easy access and stunning mountain views, with lots of tall pines and privacy! Please view the virtual tour for aerial footage. Please note, the majority of this property is in the trees and beyond, with lots of meadow both back and front! The most stunning part of this property lies up the hill and beyond. Corners marked. This does not include house and barn.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #751605
  • Price$179,000
  • Acres35.22
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2422 County Rd 359
  • AreaPS09 (Lower 84)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Alpine Lakes Ranch-Coyote Park 1-09 Cnty Code 00003

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near, Phone Near
  • ViewMountains, Valley
  • WaterfrontSeasonal Stream/Spring

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Borders National Forest, Level, Sloped, Corners Marked

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website389
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameALR

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2422 County Rd 359, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #751605)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from UC/Contingent/Call LB to Back on Market
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Price Increased from $149,900 to $179,000 $29,100 (19.41%)
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer