Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

105 Cinnamon Drive, Bayfield, CO – $274,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,760 Sqft
  • .03 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,760 Sqft
  • .03 Acres

105 Cinnamon Drive

This beautiful open concept townhome has 3 bedrooms and 2.5 baths. With a split floor plan, this 1760 sq. ft. home offers privacy in an efficiently designed package. This home doesn't lack in the luxuries that you want in a new home. It has vaulted ceilings, a double car garage, and low maintenance siding. The roof was replaced and the exterior was painted last year. HOA includes maintance on the exterior of the house and snow removal. Call for your private showing and come make an offer!!!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #751671
  • Price$274,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,760
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address105 Cinnamon Drive
  • AreaBayfield In Town
  • SubdivisionCinnamon Height
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage
  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electric, Natural Gas, Internet

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial
  • HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
  • StoriesTwo Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Exhaust Fan

Exterior

  • RoofArchitectural Shingles
  • ConstructionWood Frame

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website246
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameCinnamon Heights HOA INC

Listing Details

  • OfficeBayfield Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 105 Cinnamon Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #751671)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $278,900 to $274,900 $4,000 (1.43%)
Price Reduced from $279,900 to $278,900 $1,000 (0.36%)
Price Reduced from $289,900 to $279,900 $10,000 (3.45%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active
Price Increased from $279,000 to $289,900 $10,900 (3.91%)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer