Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

34237 N Hwy 550, Durango, CO – $115,000

  • $115k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 787 Sqft
  • $115k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 787 Sqft

34237 N Hwy 550

Two bedroom condo just 10 mins. north of Durango, Colorado. This unit is on the third level. There are amazing views of the Animas Valley. There is a storage unit included, and it does have a laundry room on site.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Mar

Sat 23 Mar

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Wed 03 Apr

Thu 04 Apr

Fri 05 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #751981
  • Price$115,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage787
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address34237 N Hwy 550
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionHermosa Hills
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Internet

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website140
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameHermosa Hills Condo

Listing Details

  • OfficeEXIT Realty Home & Ranch
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 34237 N Hwy 550, Durango, CO (MLS® #751981)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from UC/Contingent/Call LB to Back on Market
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer