Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

Lots 21-26 Cinnamon Drive, Bayfield, CO – $210,000

  • $210k Price
  • .74 Acres
  • $210k Price
  • .74 Acres

Lots 21-26 Cinnamon Drive

Great Builder Opportunity! 6 lots located in the Cinnamon Heights PUD. This property is comprised of 3 duplex lots and fully approved by the Town of Bayfield. Low supply and high demand of affordable housing in Bayfield makes this a perfect opportunity for a builder with tremendous upside. The town of Bayfield is a growing community located only 25 minutes from downtown Durango and offers a variety of amenities from local restaurants, shopping and great schools. Bayfield is surrounded by BLM and Forest Service land with hundreds of acres to play on. You’re 45 minutes from Wolf Creek Ski area and 11 miles from Vallecito Lake. Call for information on this exciting opportunity.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #751991
  • Price$210,000
  • Acres0.74
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressLots 21-26 Cinnamon Drive
  • AreaBayfield In Town
  • SubdivisionCinnamon Height
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity, Electricity Near, Natural Gas, Natural Gas Near, Cable TV, Internet, Phone - Landline, Phone - Cell Reception

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website352
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameCinnamon Heights

Listing Details

  • OfficeBayfield Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Lots 21-26 Cinnamon Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #751991)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer