Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

Lots 21-26 Cinnamon Drive, Bayfield, CO – $210,000

  • $210k Price
  • .74 Acres
  • $210k Price
  • .74 Acres

Lots 21-26 Cinnamon Drive

Great Builder Opportunity! 6 lots located in the Cinnamon Heights PUD. This property is comprised of 3 duplex lots and fully approved by the Town of Bayfield. Low supply and high demand of affordable housing in Bayfield makes this a perfect opportunity for a builder with tremendous upside. The town of Bayfield is a growing community located only 25 minutes from downtown Durango and offers a variety of amenities from local restaurants, shopping and great schools. Bayfield is surrounded by BLM and Forest Service land with hundreds of acres to play on. You’re 45 minutes from Wolf Creek Ski area and 11 miles from Vallecito Lake. Call listing agent for information on this exciting opportunity.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #751991
  • Price$210,000
  • Acres0.74
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressLots 21-26 Cinnamon Drive
  • AreaBayfield In Town
  • SubdivisionCinnamon Height
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity, Electricity Near, Natural Gas, Natural Gas Near, Cable TV, Internet, Phone - Landline, Phone - Cell Reception

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website170
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameCinnamon Heights

Listing Details

  • OfficeBayfield Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Lots 21-26 Cinnamon Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #751991)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer