Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

568 Dichoso, Pagosa Springs, CO – $159,000

  • $159k Price
  • 5.27 Acres
  • $159k Price
  • 5.27 Acres

568 Dichoso

This property has A+ views. You see all 3 mountain ranges. It is a corner home site so you can face the home either way. Property almost perfectly flat. You can be at grocery stores, hospital, Pubs in under 8 minutes. This is perfect for horses. The big view properties are dissapering, do not wait on this one.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #752018
  • Price$159,000
  • Acres5.27
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address568 Dichoso
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Pagosa Meadows 3 - 03 Cnty Code 00412

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Propane Required, Phone - Landline, Phone - Cell Reception, Electricity, Phone

Exterior

Lot Description

Pasture, Cleared, Corner, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website376
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

HOA Name

Pagosa Lakes Property Association

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 568 Dichoso, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #752018)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $179,000 to $159,000 $20,000 (11.17%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer