Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

568 Dichoso, Pagosa Springs, CO – $179,000

  • $179k Price
  • 5.27 Acres
  • $179k Price
  • 5.27 Acres

568 Dichoso

This property has A+ views. You see all 3 mountain ranges. It is a corner home site so you can face the home either way. Property almost perfectly flat. You can be at grocery stores, hospital, Pubs in under 8 minutes. This is perfect for horses. The big view properties are dissapering, do not wait on this one.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #752018
  • Price$179,000
  • Acres5.27
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address568 Dichoso
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Pagosa Meadows 3 - 03 Cnty Code 00412

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Propane Required, Phone - Landline, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

Lot Description

Cleared, Corner, Level, Pasture

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website167
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

HOA Name

Pagosa Lakes Property Association

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 568 Dichoso, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #752018)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer