Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

516 River Run Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $29,000

  • $29k Price
  • 1.7 Acres
  • $29k Price
  • 1.7 Acres

516 River Run Drive

Nestled between Stollsteimer Creek and the mountain, this flat completely usable parcel has many possibilities. No HOA or covenants. Water shouldn't be a problem, a culvert well is inexpensive compared to a regular well. Bordering the creek makes this a great option. Located down near the end of the road, there will be minimal traffic. Pagosa shopping and hospitals are about 5 miles away. This could be a horse or other animal property. Nice pasture. You need to come and see this one.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #752119
  • Price$29,000
  • Acres1.70
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address516 River Run Drive
  • AreaPS04 (Aspen Springs)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Aspen Springs 3 - 04 Cnty Code 00040

Amenities

  • ViewOther
  • WaterfrontCreek

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Propane Required

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared, Level, Pasture

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website230

Zoning

Residential Single Family, Agriculture

Listing Details

Office

EXIT Realty-Advantage Pagosa, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 516 River Run Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #752119)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer