Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

Tbd Alamosa St Road L, Cortez, CO – $349,000

  • $349k Price
  • 49.47 Acres
  • $349k Price
  • 49.47 Acres

Tbd Alamosa St Road L

IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A GREAT PARCEL OF LAND THAT IS A PRODUCER AND JUST A MILE FROM TOWN (CORTEZ) WITH 49 ACRES AND 34 SHARES OF IRRIGATION WATER, HERE IT IS !!!!! Producing property with 3 (three) new side rails, completely fenced, barn, (2) storage sheds, and great views. At this time they are growing hay. This is a great find this close to Cortez. Property is in great condition.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #752140
  • Price$349,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres49.47
  • TypeFarm/Ranch
  • Sub-TypeAgriculture
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Alamosa St Road L
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity
  • ViewMountains, Valley
  • Has PoolYes

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBarn, Workshop

Lot Description

Cleared, Corners Marked, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryManaugh K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website312

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Alamosa St Road L, Cortez, CO (MLS® #752140)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer