Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

Tbd Cr 106, Hesperus, CO – $79,000

  • $79k Price
  • 80 Acres
  • $79k Price
  • 80 Acres

Tbd Cr 106

Adjacent to thousands of acres of Southern Ute Property, this 80 acres is very private and still has wide open views to the La Platas at the North and to the Vistas to the East. Great hunting property or just a great get away. NO Covenants allows mobiles, modulars, yurts or tiny houses or anything else you can think of. Priced to sell! This property is part of the CRP program!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #752404
  • Price$79,000
  • Acres80.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeAgricultural
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Cr 106
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityHesperus
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81326

School Information

  • ElementaryFort Lewis Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website328

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Cr 106, Hesperus, CO (MLS® #752404)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $89,000 to $79,000 $10,000 (11.24%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer