Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

64 W Mill Street, Bayfield, CO – $35,000

  • $35k Price
  • $35k Price

64 W Mill Street

Established dog grooming business for sale in prime Bayfield location on Mill Street. Ready for new owner to step in and take over. Sale includes: Client list, kennels, 2 cage dryers, 2 stand dryers, 2 power dryers, 3 hydraulic tables, washer & dryer, hydraulic bathing tub with hydrosurge bathing system, 2 tool boxes, cash register, laptop, display cases, display racks, 3 cabinets, phone system, shampoos and various retail items. Only the business is for sale--no real estate included. Current space rent is $500 + utilities.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #752423
  • Price$35,000
  • Half Baths1
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness Opp Available
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address64 W Mill Street
  • AreaBayfield In Town
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • ParkingPaved, On Street

Utilities

Sanitary Sewer, Electric, Phone, Internet

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate
  • HeatingElectric

Additional Information

  • Days on Website216
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeEXIT Realty Home & Ranch
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 64 W Mill Street, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #752423)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $38,000 to $35,000 $3,000 (7.89%)
Price Reduced from $45,000 to $38,000 $7,000 (15.56%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer