Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

25 E Main Street, Cortez, CO – $184,000

  • $184k Price
  • 2,925 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • $184k Price
  • 2,925 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

25 E Main Street

WINDOW DISPLAYS LIKE MACEY'S! Prime commercial/retail space with nearly 3,000 square foot located in the middle of downtown Cortez, CO. Recent renovations to the street and City landscaping will accentuate your ideas in creating those large department store front windows showing off your merchandise and branding just like Macey's. Your shelves will be filled for customers in the current 600 sq ft showroom. An additional 1600 square foot behind the current showroom creates more merchandising or ample room for warehousing your supplies. This prime retail space has been recently updated with all LED lighting and high speed internet which is about half of the monthly bill for internet and with high stability rates. Includes two restrooms, upper storage area and back delivery access. Owner financing may be an option as well as rent-to-own!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #752530
  • Price$184,000
  • Square Footage2,925
  • Acres0.08
  • Year Built1972
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address25 E Main Street
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionCortez Original
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

Utilities

Sanitary Sewer, Water, Electric, Phone, Internet, Two-phase, T-1 Line, Single-phase, Three-phase

Parking

Paved, 2-10 Total Spaces, On Street, Common

Interior

  • InteriorConcrete
  • HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
  • CoolingEvaporative Cooler
  • BasementConcrete
  • StoriesOne

Exterior

  • RoofMembrane

Additional Information

  • Days on Website350
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeeXp Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 25 E Main Street, Cortez, CO (MLS® #752530)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $189,000 to $184,000 $5,000 (2.65%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer