Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

46 Goldmine Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $65,000

  • $65k Price
  • .44 Acres
  • $65k Price
  • .44 Acres

46 Goldmine Drive

Locate your business near other successful businesses that are seen from Highway 160. Lot has long frontage along Goldmine and then one spot goes all the way back to Rock Ridge Road. PAWS water tap is available and tap fee is paid but no meter is set. There have been buildings located on this lot before. Zoned Commercial by the Town of Pagosa Springs.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #752606
  • Price$65,000
  • Acres0.44
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeCommercial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address46 Goldmine Drive
  • AreaPS01 (Old Pagosa Springs)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Rock Ridge Country Estates - 02 Cnty Code 00665

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas Near

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-Sac, Level, Cleared

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website354
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

Office

EXIT Realty-Advantage Pagosa, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 46 Goldmine Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #752606)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer