Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

25392 Hwy 145, Dolores, CO – $335,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,900 Sqft
  • .6 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,900 Sqft
  • .6 Acres

25392 Hwy 145

Fantastic River Property located on the Dolores River! 3 bedroom 2 bath log home with front porch facing the River. 1 Car Carport. Live among the pines and along the River. Fly Fishing! Rafting!Tubing! and so much More.Ski in Telluride! Hike Lizard Head pass! Enjoy this home year round. Tin Roof snow slides right off. Call today to see this lovely home.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #752826
  • Price$335,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,900
  • Acres0.60
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address25392 Hwy 145
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NE
  • SubdivisionThe Forks
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontRiver

Interior

  • Stories1.5 Story

School Information

  • ElementaryDolores K-5
  • MiddleDolores 6-8
  • HighDolores 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website279

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 25392 Hwy 145, Dolores, CO (MLS® #752826)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $369,000 to $335,000 $34,000 (9.21%)
Price Reduced from $397,500 to $369,000 $28,500 (7.17%)
Price Reduced from $424,500 to $397,500 $27,000 (6.36%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer