Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

12 E 4th Street, Cortez, CO – $124,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 896 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 896 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

12 E 4th Street

INVESTORS OR FIRST TIME HOME BUYERS! Cute as a bug and clean 2 bedroom, 1 bath on nice lot close to downtown. Walk to the Bank, Restaurants, County offices and Theater. Includes a carport and two sheds for storage. Has hardwood floors, new carpet, and tankless hot water heater.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #752838
  • Price$124,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage896
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built1945
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address12 E 4th Street
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionChamberlins Addition
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1

Utilities

Electric, Natural Gas, Cable TV, Phone - Landline

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
  • BasementBlock, Crawl Space
  • StoriesOne Story

Interior

Carpet-Partial, Hardwood, Vinyl

Interior Features

Window Coverings, Wired/Cable TV, Ceiling Fan(s), W/D Hookup

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Washer, Dryer

Exterior

  • RoofComposition
  • ConstructionWood Frame

Exterior Features

Shed/Storage, Covered Porch, Shed

School Information

  • ElementaryManaugh K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website214
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeSouthwest Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 12 E 4th Street, Cortez, CO (MLS® #752838)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from Active to Back on Market
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer