Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

Tbd Wildcat Trail, Hesperus, CO – $350,000

  • $350k Price
  • 197 Acres
  • $350k Price
  • 197 Acres

Tbd Wildcat Trail

Incredible opportunity to own 197 acres adjacent to Bureau of Rec lands encompassing Lake Nighthorse! Offered by the original owner/developer of Trapper's Crossing, this beautiful and private tract can be subdivided or kept as a large property for an executive homesite with spectacular lake and mountain views. The property is very diverse with a nice blend of Ponderosa, Gambel Oak, Juniper and Pinon Pines. There is a large resident deer herd and this property is a prime elk migration area with many wintering elk dropping their antlers on the property. The property is currently a part of Trappers Crossing HOA and has access through TC via Wildcat Trail which has Lake Durango Water and underground electricity/phone. The Seller is currently offering 2 paid Lake Durango Water taps with the property.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 May

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #753112
  • Price$350,000
  • Acres197.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Wildcat Trail
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionTrappers Cross
  • CityHesperus
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81326

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Lake/Pond/Reservoir
  • WaterfrontCreek

Utilities

Electricity, Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas Near

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Borders Public Land, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryFort Lewis Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website136
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameTrappers Crossing

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Wildcat Trail, Hesperus, CO (MLS® #753112)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $395,000 to $350,000 $45,000 (11.39%)
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Price Reduced from $425,000 to $395,000 $30,000 (7.06%)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer