Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

9 W 7th & 709 S Market Street, Cortez, CO – $154,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,614 Sqft
  • .27 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,614 Sqft
  • .27 Acres

9 W 7th & 709 S Market Street

Located on a large corner lot with circle drive and a 3 car carport. Fenced yard, 3 bedrooms 1 3/4 bath, master bedroom and 3/4 bath upstairs and 2 bedrooms and a full bath downstairs. Close to schools. Currently rented month to month for $800.00 plus utilities. 709 South Market Street has the potential to be remodeled for an additional rental. Property has two water taps.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #753216
  • Price$154,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,614
  • Acres0.27
  • Year Built1901
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address9 W 7th & 709 S Market Street
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionCox(cortez)
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Natural Gas
  • Parking Spaces3

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Vinyl
  • StoriesTwo Story

Appliances

Range Top, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Oven-Wall

Heating

Hot Water Baseboard, Electric Baseboard, Natural Gas, Electric

Exterior

  • ExteriorAluminum Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesShed/Storage, Covered Porch
  • Lot DescriptionCorner
  • ConstructionWood Frame

School Information

  • ElementaryManaugh K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website251

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 9 W 7th & 709 S Market Street, Cortez, CO (MLS® #753216)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer