Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

1135 Trails Boulevard, Pagosa Springs, CO – $33,000

  • $33k Price
  • .34 Acres
  • $33k Price
  • .34 Acres

1135 Trails Boulevard

Three small lots together make up this beautiful lot that boarders greenbelt. All flat and buildable. Some trees and nice views. This lot sits up a little higher that all the other lots. You have a beautiful view of the Eastern Range and if you are building up probably the Northern Range as well. Near canyon and close to all amenities. Only 5 minutes from shopping, hospital and restaurants. Hiking, biking and skiing everywhere.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #753242
  • Price$33,000
  • Acres0.34
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1135 Trails Boulevard
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Chris Mountain Village 2 - 03 Cnty Code 00112

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity Near, Propane Required

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website317
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

Office

EXIT Realty-Advantage Pagosa, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1135 Trails Boulevard, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #753242)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer